Individual solutions

On top of an customizable design we offer conversion-optimized, responsive order forms, custom interface solutions for popular providers, detailed well-arranged statistics, fully automated invoicing, VAT and partner management, event ticketing and individual rates and payment models for our customers. Furthermore we set up a help desk for you that will provide technical assistance wherever needed. This way your online business becomes completely automated and fully scalable.

Perfectly crafted for digital products, events & services

Our system is perfect for digital products. We're helping software vendors, e-book authors, music providers, photographers and film-makers to handle event ticketing, remote electronic services, membership areas, cloud solutions or video courses from anywhere in the world. Our system will automate your online business, connecting you with our great partner network. You will scale your business to any size and throughout all remain focused on your core competence: Your product.

How does it work?

  • 1Register at
    Digistore24
  • 2Set up your
    product easily
  • 3Offer your product
    in our Marketplace
  • 4More sales thanks
    to Affiliates

Your advantages as product seller / service renderer

Complete automatization

You don't like IT and administration? Our reseller service was created to take the burden of administration and technology off your shoulders. You simply leave selling your product to us. And we take care of: Sales, invoices, affiliate and joint venture accounting, technological integration with providers of payment services, memberships, email marketing and product delivery. Being the vendor of your product you receive the agreed upon provision for each sale.

Fast growing partner network

We are proud to say that our network is growing quickly due to our high customer satisfaction. More than 50.000 internet marketing experts are part of our network right now. Benefit from this success story by selling your product through our retail system with our distribution partners (affiliates / publishers).

Rising revenues due to our secure and optimized ordering process

The consumer's payment process should be easy and safe. Therefore we continuously optimize our order forms to ensure an ideal user experience and maximize your revenues at the point of sale. Additionally we take care of the technical and administrative work, thereby you will be free to scale up your business.

Global reach

Thanks to our network of over 50.000 users, your product can reach customers nearly all around the globe. 24 hours a day and 7 days a week.

Perfectly customized
to meet your needs

You have custom needs regarding the distribution of your products? Digistore24 is fully flexible and successfully supports Startups and major enterprises alike. Our system can be easily adopted to your needs, including your desired corporate design. Feel free to discuss your ideas with our experts – via E-Mail or in a personal call.

Compatible with popular providers

We make sure you're able to work with the most perfect tools for your online business. This is why we put emphasis on ensuring a perfect integration with third-party providers such as Klick-Tipp, Digimember, Infusionsoft, Active Campaign and Getresponse to make sure you retain your flexibility.

The Digistore24 Customer Experience

The customer sees an advertisement and clicks

Reaching your sales page and developing a desire to buy

He buys using the optimized Digistore24 order form

And receives his product delivery from Digistore24

What our customers say about us

What our customers say about us

Oliver Schmuckwww.future-sale.de

Digistore24 has helped me to gain success, because I've been listed on the first place of it's most popular products for ten months starting January 2015. This has also led to me being well-known.

Marcel Schleewww.marcelschlee.com

A few years ago this wasn't even remotely possible to manage a lot of customers at the same time, but thanks to Digistore24 today I'm able to move large volumes on my own.

Thomas Klußmannwww.gründer.de

We are using Digistore24 since 2013 and we're very pleased. I'm totally recommending it to all of my customers.

Integration

FAQs

Ready to get started?

Register today and start growing your business and revenue immediately.

Free registration
;

Individuelle Lösungen

Bei uns können Sie das Design und die conversion-optimierten und mobilfähigen Bestellformulare individuell anpassen. Auch die Technik überzeugt: Ob individuelle Schnittstellenlösungen zu populären Anbietern, vollautomatisierte Rechnungsstellung, Umsatzsteuer- und Partnermanagement oder individuelle Raten- und Abozahlungsmodelle: Alles bei uns realisierbar, gerne auch mit technischer Unterstützung durch unseren Einrichtungsservice. Schließlich können Sie durch detaillierte, übersichtliche Statistiken maximal automatisiert Ihr Online-Business skalieren.

Perfekt angepasst an Ihre Events, digitalen Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Unser System eignet sich ideal für digitale Produkte. Sowohl als Softwareanbieter, E-Book-Autoren, Musikanbieter, Fotografen, Filmemacher, als auch für Membership-Bereiche, Cloudlösungen, Videokurse oder auch Eventticketing und weltweit elektronisch erbrachte Ferndienstleistungen. Mit unserem System können Sie Ihr Online-Business automatisieren, beliebig skalieren, an unser großes Vertriebspartnernetzwerk anschließen und sich bei alldem auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren: Ihr Produkt.

Wie funktioniert es?

  • 1Bei Digistore24
    registrieren
  • 2Produkt ganz
    einfach anlegen
  • 3Produkt auf dem
    Marktplatz anbieten
  • 4Dank Affiliates
    mehr verkaufen

Ihre Vorteile als Produkthersteller / Dienstleister

Vollständige Automatisierung

Technik und Verwaltung nervt? Unser Reseller-Service ist dafür geschaffen, Ihnen richtig viel Arbeit abzunehmen. Sie überlassen uns den Vertrieb Ihres Produkts und wir kümmern uns um: Verkauf, Rechnungen, Affiliate- und Jointventureabrechnungen, technische Integration von Anbietern wie Payment, Memberships und Email-Marketing sowie um die digitale Produktauslieferung. Als Verkäufer Ihres Produkts bekommen Sie pro Verkauf eine von Ihnen persönlich vereinbarte Provision.

Schnell wachsendes Vertriebspartnernetzwerk

Wir sind stolz darauf, durch unsere hohe Kundenzufriedenheit ein sehr schnell wachsendes Netzwerk zu sein. Bereits über 50.000 Internet-Marketing-Experten sind Teil dieses Netzwerks. Profitieren auch Sie von dieser Erfolgsgeschichte, indem Sie Ihre Produkte über unser Resellersystem mit unseren Vertriebspartnern (Affiliates/Publisher) verkaufen.

Steigende Umsätze durch sichere und optimierte Bestellprozessse

Der Bezahlprozess muss aus Sicht des Endkunden einfach und sicher sein. Deshalb optimieren wir ständig unsere Bestellformulare, gewährleisten so ein optimales User-Erlebnis und generieren für Sie den maximalen Umsatz am Point Of Sale. Weiterhin nehmen wir Ihnen die Verwaltungsarbeit ab und kümmern uns um die Technik, sodass Sie Ihr Geschäft sofort skalieren können.

Weltweite Reichweite

Mit unserem Netzwerk von über 50.000 Usern weltweit wird Ihr Produkt für Kunden aus nahezu der ganzen Welt erreichbar sein. Und das 24 Stunden am Tag und 7 Tage pro Woche.

Individuelle Anpassung
an Ihre Bedürfnisse

Sie haben individuelle Wünsche für den Vertrieb Ihrer Produkte? Digistore24 ist maximal flexibel und sowohl für Startups als auch für Großunternehmen erfolgreich im Einsatz. Wir können unser System leicht an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen; inklusive dem von Ihnen gewünschten Corporate Design. Lassen Sie sich hierzu einfach von unseren Experten beraten – ob via E-Mail oder in einem persönlichen Gespräch durch Rückruf.

Kompatibilität zu populären Anbietern

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen mit den besten Tools an Ihrem Online-Business zu arbeiten. Daher gewährleisten wir eine volle Integration zu Drittanbietern wie Klick-Tipp, Digimember, Infusionsoft, Active Campaign und Getresponse und legen größten Wert darauf, dass Sie Ihre Flexibilität behalten.

Die Digistore24 Customer-Experience

Der Kunde sieht Ihre Werbung und klickt

Er landet auf Ihrer Verkaufs-
seite und möchte bestellen

Dort sieht er das optimierte Digistore24-Bestellformular

Der Kunde bekommt sein Produkt von Digistore24

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Oliver Schmuckwww.future-sale.de

Digistore24 hat mir im Endeffekt zu meinem Erfolg verholfen! Ich war 10 Monate auf dem ersten Platz und das hat dazu geführt, dass ich auch bekannt wurde.

Marcel Schleewww.marcelschlee.com

Vor einigen Jahren war es gar nicht möglich, so viele Kundenstämme zu betreuen. Mit Digistore24 ist man heute in der Lage, als One-Man-Show große Volumen zu bewegen.

Thomas Klußmannwww.gründer.de

Wir benutzen Digistore24 seit 2013 und wir sind sehr zufrieden damit! Grundsätzlich empfehle ich es natürlich auch gerne meinen Kunden.

Integrationen

FAQs

Kann's losgehen?

Registrieren Sie sich und fangen Sie noch heute an, Ihr Geschäft und Ihre Umsätze zu skalieren.

Kostenlos registrieren
;